Bharti Patel - Chief Executive Officer, [email protected] 
Andrea Simon - Campaigns Officer, [email protected] 
Chloe Setter - Head of Advocacy, Policy & Campaigns, [email protected] 
Debbie Beadle - Head of Youth Development Programmes (on Maternity Leave), [email protected] 
Diana Repcenko - Finance Officer, [email protected]  
Ellis Rodrigues-Noble - Youth Development Officer, [email protected] 
Laura Duran - Training Coordinator, [email protected] 
Lucinda Hardwick - Head of Partnership Development, [email protected] 
Ranjna Patel - Office Administrator, [email protected] 
Ryan Mahan - Head of Information, Media & Online Campaigns | Trafficked Boys' Group Worker, [email protected] 
Temiptope Adekoya - Trafficked Girls' Group Assistant, [email protected] 


Ian Hanham, Chair
David Ould, Treasurer
Keith Richards, Trustee 
Katherine Mulhern, Trustee
Nicola Guy, Trustee