Staff

Bharti Patel - Chief Executive Officer, b.patel@ecpat.org.uk 
Andrea Simon - Campaigns Officer, a.simon@ecpat.org.uk 
Chloe Setter - Head of Advocacy, Policy & Campaigns, c.setter@ecpat.org.uk 
Debbie Beadle - Head of Youth Development Programmes (on Maternity Leave), d.beadle@ecpat.org.uk 
Diana Repcenko - Finance Officer, d.repcenko@ecpat.org.uk  
Ellis Rodrigues-Noble - Youth Development Officer, e.rodrigues-noble@ecpat.org.uk 
Laura Duran - Training Coordinator, l.duran@ecpat.org.uk 
Lucinda Hardwick - Head of Partnership Development, l.hardwick@ecpat.org.uk 
Ranjna Patel - Office Administrator, r.patel@ecpat.org.uk 
Ryan Mahan - Head of Information, Media & Online Campaigns | Trafficked Boys' Group Worker, r.mahan@ecpat.org.uk 
Temiptope Adekoya - Trafficked Girls' Group Assistant, t.adekoya@ecpat.org.uk 

Trustees

Ian Hanham, Chair
David Ould, Treasurer
Keith Richards, Trustee 
Katherine Mulhern, Trustee
Nicola Guy, Trustee